Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them?

Curently, Most people want to be successful in a work and family life at the some time. However, there are issues in their face likewhise financial, diffrent argument and vision and mission, so this essay will explain problem and overcome the solution. First of all, althought money can not buy happiness, financial is one of problem people who can get stress, for example every month their family need money for buying school children, buying credit house and payment electricity but the sallary is not enought to cover their living cost. Consequently, they will no get happy because they have problem in their face everyday. Moreover, Different argument is one problem men and women after their married, for example man want to work in different country but women is not supporting him, so it can be problem in their life because of different ergument arguments. As a result, they can not happy in their life. To solve this Issues. the first one is people must get high-sallary to cover all of the acommodation, such as family need and other cost in them life. Besides, man and women must understand each others and looking what is the best solution, for instance giving opportunity for man to go abroad for working also he can get hight sallary. After that a person have safe money then he must comitment back their home country to make some buseness to support economy family after they work there. To sum up, financial and diffrent argument are issues most of people after their married, so that the solution to solve this problem. They must obtain big sallary to overcome financial problems so they will be happy. Additionally, if a person have different prespective perspectives who must understand each others to be successful in their life and happy. Some recomendation people would have one vision and mission after their married because it is the key happy in their life.