Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many folks state that professional like doctors and engineers, have to work in the state where they did their learning. On the other hand, the rest assure Change the form of the verb assured show examples that they should be work in another country depending on their favor. I tend to the second statement because professional workers need a certification for their career path and suitable wages, here are my outlines about it. Firstly, professional worker such as doctors and engineers must be trained by a formal institution which provides a credible credential in this case sometimes to get that certification they need to move to particular country that suitable with their major. The purpose is to get deeply exposure about what they study for before encounter with the real-case problems on their job. As an example, I will take doctor profession. After graduate from their bachelor they must continue their internship before get doctor license. In some case, the junior doctor will be placed at certain hospital where matches with each specialization. However, every individual should have the opportunity to reach their maximum potential. Those employed in the professions are some of the world’s most highly skilled workers. Therefore, they are in huge demand. There is a global market for their skills, and they can command much higher salaries by moving abroad. If they were blocked from doing so, it would be a substantial financial disadvantage for the individual. For instance, petroleum engineers can make hundreds of thousands of dollars more in oil-rich countries, such as Saudi Arabia, compared to remaining in Europe. I agree that the individual’s right to work wherever they please trumps any nationalistic considerations. In conclusion, although there is a tremendous amount of investment in a professional’s development. They should have the right to choose whether to repay that by working in their home state or moving to a region them the highest value for their skills.