Some people think that secondary or high school student should be taught how to use money management, as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is no denying the fact that money is one of the most important basics of live. While is is a commonly held belief that high school should taught their students how to use money management as it is an important life skill. In my opinion, i consider this essay strongly agree with the fact the\at student need to learn money management. To begin with learning money management help saving. In other words, learn it in such a young age and saving money can helps in the future when they get a job. In addition, it also cna help to build a project in limited budget. For example, a mini market or product after That Advertising the prouduct or the store in a small budget. another point to consider, learning money management can helps you choose any major you want. It is also possible to say that knowing about it in such a young age it gives you a prefect time to know all about it. Moreover, helps to develop the problem - solving skill. For instance, one of the basics of money management is solving problems in case anything happened. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that all the people has to learn about money management it could save someone's live.