People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Some individuals are struggle with changing their lives. The major problems are related to young people who lose career opportunities and old generation who cannot cope with a changing world. The main solutions are connected with learning technologies and using gadgets. Due to world changing old people have some difficulties in awareness of new trends and gadgets. They get used to stay at home and interact with familiar people that is why they are unable to alter their lifestyle. The second major problem is linked with the situation when young individuals lose their career opportunities and it is impossible for them to be promoted. Work has changed dramatically with the help of technologies. And because of it people have a lack of knowledge in this field. To illustrate this some articles demonstrate that a lot of people who used to work without computers, for example, have some problems with electronic devises and apps. For instance, the main solution is connected with personal development in technology sphere and understanding how it works. It will help people to avoid issues in promotion and in complicated situations in the future. The second solution is related to an old generation who cannot handle with changing trends and gadgets. They are supposed to learn how to use electronic devises and interact with different people if they want something to be changed. In conclusion, for some people it is complicated to alter their lifestyle due to the fact that world has changed with the appearance of technologies. That is why individuals face difficulties in their work or understanding young generation. They have to learn how to use new things because changes are inevitable.