In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples

There is no denying the fact that a person should depend on himself in period of his life. while it is a commonly held belief that in many countries across the world young people decide to move out from their parents' home once they finish school, they start to living on their own of sharing home with friends. This essay will analyse this topic. On one hand living on your own home has a lot of upsides. In other words that can develop the individual thinking by explore himself and organizing his thoughts. In addition it helps with Monet management. For example, with all the responsibilities the rant, the food,and the bills all of these can develop the money management skill. On the other hand, understanding the live from a new prospective. It is also possible to say that leavening the home you have been in since birth can change your entire life. Moreover, it can change the way you thinking from a normal thinking tho Mach mature thinking. For instance since you going to face the outside world alone you can not trust anyone and you will try to be more careful with people, and That is a mature thinking. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that leavening your parents home and starting a new life is a wonderful thing to do and it is a big step in a person's life, but is has a significant impact on the person.