In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

There are many advantages and disadvantages to being away from family while you are studying in many sides we will discuss the reasons and the advantages and disadvantages Sometimes the university is far away from home so they have to move to another home near to the university and sometimes they don.don't need to move because the destination is not far in my opinion if I'm in my city but the university is a little bit far from my home i would stay in my home because I don't like to be alone in small apartments I like to be surrounded by my family also the biggest reason why I don't want be far from my family that because I'm not socially person and I can not depend on my self anytime and this is so bad for me if i got a big offer from my dream university in the UK. The benefit of living away from home is to focus on studying only but it is so hard to live alone and it feels so depressing apply you can make friendships and bring a roommate this will make you feel better I see the benefits of living away from family is not outweighed the disadvantages its literally opposite, also living alone and far from your family will make you learn a lot of things like cooking and cleaning by yourself it makes you depends on your self in conclusion, i would say that the two idea has two sides, advantages and disadvantages its depends on the person and how he is thinking and however his personality