Many people beleive that high sugar levels cause more health problems. make it more expensive to reduce the health issues. do you agree or disagree ?

Some individuals argue that a lot of health problems as a result of sugar intake in diets, and this strains health costs. This essay totally agrees with this statement because eating food has a lot of sugar, this will lead to increase in blood glucose, obesity, and a rise the number of diabetes patients the biggest health problem is increasing in blood glucose of individuals due to eating sweet food such as chocolate and ice cream, this increases insulin resistance in their bodies and swings their mood, furthermore, that lead to a high risk of diabetes and obesity. Moreover, if the number of sick patients increases, there will be a huge demand for health services and medication. For example, there is a recent study shows that high impact on health as a result of an increase in patient numbers. Additionally, these problems do not affect only the health sector in the country they also have an impact on the country's economy, because the country will increase funds for health rather than other sectors such as development and research. For example, there is a public study shows that much of big countries have a high percentage of diseases, and this because of lower awareness of humans about their health, and it has a bad impact on their development plans. In conclusion, if the country suffers from diseases due to high sugar intake this will affect its economic costs. Because this they have to increase awareness of their community to reduce this effect in their cost. It is recommended that put new rules to limit sugar level in food.