Many goods including what we use on daily basis produced by other countries need to be transported from a long distance.To what extent Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages

In manufacturing process, delivery product from the production site to the market is challenging, especially when the goods need to be transported across countries. However, this process is essential since not every country could fullfill their needs and should depends on the other countries. Exporting products to other coutries could benefit for the country's income or GDP (gross domestic product). As an indicator for nation growth, increasing GDP will generate prosperity to the nation and ultimately to the citizens. On the other side, importing products from other countries will satisfy the consuments, particularly for the things that are insufficiently produced within the country. Therefore, the activity of importing and exporting stuffs accross countries is actually a mutual process that not only benefited for the market, but also strengthening the relationship between countries. Although the process of import and export will help the daily needs between countries, knowing the limit is necessary to prevent negative impacts. For instance, excessive import will eventually prevent the growth of local products. In contrast, too much export, especially natural prouduct products could deplete the coutry's resources.