In many countries paying things using mobile phone becoming increasingly common.Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages. TASK 2

In the current scenario, many people are dependent on online payment modes rather than physical ones. Transferring money gradually increased along with the development of phones and apps. I believe that Internet transactions have more advantages than others. The current generation is more reliable on net payments than physical methods. for instance, keeping a large amount in your pocket before going shopping makes you feel so scared and reluctant to travel because of Burglary. Imagine having such money in a bank account by carrying your cell phone in your pocket which is really handy. Never make you feel tensed and smoothly one can do shopping. Moreover, nowadays all the banks started having their own banking options other than third-party apps which help us to monitor expenditure and check the amount periodically by showing credited and debited amounts. sometimes the refund or pending status is also observed on it. The greatest disadvantage of using mobile apps is that required sufficient skills and knowledge and a good network range. If a person is a new user of this kind of trend needs time to adapt and understand the importance of lock and password on it. For example, after purchasing when you scan the barcode to pay an amount, make sure to put the right secured password to send cash from the bank, when it goes wrong it will get blocked automatically. whilst, mobile network range also need to watched carefully before payment. Like In this case, supermarket was located in the groundfloor after doing an hour shopping as proceed with deposit due to poor network range cannot process the online transit. Thus, one cannot complete the shopping successfully. In conclusion, the importance of cell phone app usage increased nowadays without knowing the negativity on it according to the user’s comfort. Apart from one drawback majority of them strongly welcome the more advantages of it.