Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that hobbies are supposed to be hard to make people feel satisfied with them. From my perspective, although some hobbies are enjoyable because they are difficult, I do not consider difficult is the indispensable factor rendering hobbies interesting. Admittedly, the main reasons why some people insist that hobbies satisfy peopel only when it is difficult is because that difficult hobbies may bring individuals a sense of achievement, thus making people could dive themselves into it. Specifically, some difficult hobbies require individuals have many skills, which means people should put more efforts in their hobbies. Therefore, if they finally overcome the difficulties in their hobbies, they will gain an satisfaction of achievement. For example, swimming contains many hard styles, signifying people need to spend many time and efforts to become proficient in it. If they handle all these troubles ultimately, they can show it in front of their friends, thus gaining a sense of achievement. However, I do not reckon that hobbies ought to be difficult to be satisfied. Firstly, individuals immersed in some hobbies because they are relaxing, even if they do not contain any difficult things. For example, some people choose running as their hobby because it can relieve their pressure, generating dopamine. In that case, people obtain happiness in running without challenging themselves. Secondly, people find difficult-free hobbies are enjoyable becasue they are meaningful, which means individuals do not care whether it is difficult or not. For instance, some people choose planting as their daily hobby because they can plant more trees to alleviate the global warming, thus protecting the environment. Therefore, individuals find planting is fun without considering whether it is difficult or not. In conclusion, difficult hobbies may make people feel satisfied because it gives people a feeling of achievement but easy hobbies can be enjoyable as they are relaxing and meaningful.