Many people choose natural healing methods, such as acupuncture and massage therapy to recover from illness. Others prefer to use pharmaceutical drugs prescribed by their doctor for their alignments. Discuss both views and give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Each one has own opinion in their life, some people say that neutral healing method like,massage and acupuncture recover from disease While, others opposed that,they prefer treat them by asking a doctor. In this assay, I will elaborate both perspectives and my personal a view. On one hand, one assume that, treatment by massge or acupuncture it is more beneficial than medication for many reasons. The vital reason is provide our body enery and powerful instead of drugs which casue on damage our body.To illustrat that, some bills negtively negative effect in our body. Furthermore, one hates eat drugs consequently,they prefer to assume natural treatment. Moreover, some individuals lack pay money for hospital,so use neutral healing. In other words, some pills costly therefore, it is challenging to them. On the other's hand. It is believe that pharmaceutical drugs avaluable valuable due to treatment quickly. for example, there is a astrong pills it can give your body powerful immediately to reduce your pain. Moreover, ones trust of doctors more than others.because he or she knows numerous information about it In conclusion, both of methods it is cuicual for a treatment. However, I strongly believe that the pharmaceutical drugs are more useful for our body and our health as well.