Many people believe that the world’s most urgent problems can only be solved by international collaboration. Do you agree or disagree?

In this universe has encompasses a lot of countries and there are lot problems between the countries specifically border problems many people claiming that this can be solve by international collaboration. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition of appears more to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that by making of world collaboration countries can import and export logistics with the affordable tax prices. Thus, those countries which are well in economically can help to undeveloped countries. Another striking benefit in this regard that people can get the abroad job opportunities easily and adapt the foreign culture as well. Additionally this international collaboration can lead to solve the border problems between the countries. Hence, this type of plan has completely welcome among the people. In the event of the international collaboration will possible develop the global tour. Most of the people can visit another countries without visa and countries will get more profit from the tourism. There will be a prone to develop global tour tremendously in the upcoming days. Furthermore, the currency rates will not come much differences due to that prices and fairs will not be raised in the countries. In a nutshell, international collaboration is also similarly like globalization. It can lead to develop the each country medically as well as economically.