In some countries,more and more people are hiring personal fitness trainers, rather than playing sports or doing excercise cleasses. what are the reasons for it? Is this a positive trend?

There is no doubt that these days fittness and excercises becom an important rotine in people's life. In certain part of the world, the number of individuals who prefer to hiring personal fitness trainers is increasing, rather than attending excercise lessons or playing sports. There are several reasons why more and more people are hiring personal fitness trainers. First, many people are lacking the knowledge in fitness and sports, because of that they need assistances from a profissional trainer. In other words, beginners in doing excercises,usually need someone, who know suitable types of excercises exercise for each person. Also, watch how the excerciser exercise moves and make sure he is moving the right way that could prevent potantial injuries from happening. One clear example is knee injury, which is the most common harm often occuring to athecs because of one wrong move when excercising in a wrong way. Second, expert personal trainee puts a customed schedual for each case. For instance, lift weight has different techniques and schedual than running. Therefore, a lot of people asking for personal training sessions to get a positive result from their workouts classes. An excisting of a sport assistant means more decipline in workingout daily. In conclusion, There are many benefits of hiring a personal fitness trainer.