Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others,  ​    however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work.​    Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people say smartphones should be for private use only; while others argues that it should be used mostly for finishing task in their jobs. This essay will argue that although mobile phones utilization on work gives faster response for communications, utilize the cellphones for personal use only makes people have high quality during time off. The smartphones has more fuctional than before, the internet were built in this devices likely people to communication in various ways. Therefore, the workforce have posibility to communication with this devices everythime and anywhere. Whilts, job task demans demand increased in modern ages, and fast respond and good services became key performance indikator indicators for an employee. For example: to stay connected with the employee, some company asking the workforce to bring their cellphones during bisnis trip. People using this devices in work task and leissure activity, if they doing smartphones for working they will receive an email from their devices during off days, as a result the employee exhausted because they will feel working for 24 hours per day without time off. The high quality of breaks during holiday have beneficial to recover the energy and spirit for the employee. Hence, utilize the smartphones for personal use only, will reduce stress on employees. In particular, some workforce with high job stress suggest to turn off their cellphones to maximalization the recovery during time off. In conclusion, although utilization smartphones as a tools for working are helpfull to connecting people, it has more disadvantages for workfoce because the apps in this devices interfere people's time for take a rest, as a result it will give negative impact on employee's mental health.