Some people say free time activities for children should be decided and organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that the best effective way to connect between pupils by playing team activities at school. While I accept that this perspective is justifiable, I assert that there are some other factors that are equally important to improve the students ' integration. On the one hand, it is understandable that not only do team sports help students enhance their health, but it also allows them to understand have a team working skills together. Firstly, playing sports with a team could promote the interaction in a group of students. For example, some team sports, such as volleyball, basketball and soccer, which could give them a chance to learn how to work in a group effectively and productivity. Secondly, team sports might make students more confident in cooperating with others. Therefore, they could express themselves and unblock their potential, which boosts their creativity and independence to develop them comprehensively. On the the hand, there are a number of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that there are some crucial aspects that could improve the exchange between students. The first reason is that teachers should have some time to let pupils share organize a free-time class. For instance, some activities for strenthen the realtionship between students, such as word-play, which requires members in a group cooperating well to be able to help players understand and show the word by their actions, which enhances teamwork skills for pupil. Another explanation is that schools should hold some field trips for classes. This might lead to an improvement in exchanging knowledge and experiences between each other in a class, then students could be able to catch up with their team to achieve general goals. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that team sports are a great choice for students interacting with each other, I would argue that there are other ways to enhance the cooperation of students.