Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is true that skilled employees are paid more salary and attention than already graduated people by employers of companies and offices in most parts of the world.In this essay, I will explain the advantages and disadvantages of this issue. Nowadays most of the workplaces are handled by senior staff due to the benefits of their experience for the commercial goals of workplaces. firstly, workers work many years in a place knows important things about customers and can sell more items to them without their aim to buy those unnecessary items. Secondly, they can be more creative in hard situations to prevent their workplace from going bankrupt or losing shares and clients. Finally, working in real is different from studying the equipment, devices and atmosphere of a factory or office. For example, when I started my work as a nurse with a master's degree I was taught how to work with the EKG device by my colleagues who had more experience and fewer university degrees than me.These motivated most companies to seek more skilled people rather than graduated ones. Nevertheless,there are some advantages to having staff with more knowledge for various reasons and not having these people in the workplace can keep companies from growing along with other rivals. Although bosses think they are making more money and profit at the current time, they can't ignore the effects of new methods and ways of staying in developing highway that requires employee knowledgeable workers to know how to operate cutting-edge devices and machines and also new methods related with their job.By way of an example, my updated knowledge provides my hospital with getting scoreof score Aplus in the national assessment of hospitals because of prepared the staff to answer the investigator's questions thanks to my managing.I believe that the reason for giving more value and attention to skill rather than knowledge is to become unstudied people as a manager. In conclusion, while experienced people can make a profit in the workplace and have huge benefits, I do believe that in the long term, knowledge can play a more effective role in most offices, companies, factories and everywhere associated with work. Therefore I think the disadvantages of giving more concern to experience rather than degree do outweigh the advantages.