Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

People must follow the rules and laws that countries committed so they can't live over them. This essay totally agree with this statement because men and women must obey the laws to live all people together peacefully otherwise everyone will establish his/her own community and a high level of crime will apear. Following the rules is one of humanbeing purpose in life and if individuals have the right to behave as they like, all humans will struggle the life on the same planet because the level of crimes will increase rapidly and people will hurt each other according to their own background thoughts or their believes or even their desires, for example, Iraq after 2003 faced the hardest years in its history. Therefore, the life fundamental reason for life is the law despite of the different versions of it across the world and years. Many men and women tried to do what they found suitable and illegal and ISIS is the most clear example about the statement. A group of people tried to put their own beliefs without any rules which caused a thousands of tragedies and murdered freakingly destroyed many other lives. To conclusion, Individuals must follow laws because they don't life alone on the earth so everyone right should be save by rules to life easily together and save all lives.