In some countries at secondary or high school, there may be two streams of study academic or vocational. what are the advantages of students and society of putting students into two streams at the age of 15?

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular for educational systems to put students to study either theoretical or occupational courses in high school.As matter of fact,in most countries the students might have a choise to select studying intellectual or professional lessons in secondary school.It is obvious that there are a lot of advantages for both sides pupils and community about studying this two various course in high school.In this essay,I will address some benefits of this educational way and also I will draw my conclusion. Let's begin by looking at some merits of providing two different choise choices for pupils to study in secondary school.First of all,bookish lessons may prepare students to higher education. However,business studies teach students how to learn a lot of various career skills for doing jobs.It is interesting to note that,one pros for students around 15 is that they can realise their talent and select their favourite course. Celarly,some pupils might not tend to pick up tough lessons and study for excellent marks.In fact,they would be interested in learning industrial work to to find vocational jobs. Hence,they can select one of them based on their personal decision. Turning to the other side of the argument,putting students into two different streams has many plus points for society.Actually,the association may be able to assess and apply the best academic or occupational employees into the labour market. In other words,the companies can have an expand accessibility to choose their demand employees. To conclude,It is believed that putting students to select professional or scholar lessons would be practical for them to choose their beloved course. In addition,the community can employ their require workers from various types universities.