Some people think the news has no connection to people's lives, so then it is a waste of time to read the news in the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals argue that news it is far away from real-life and people waste their time when they watch news or read newspaper. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because the news keeps us informed about global and local events, and news provide curical weather updated and warnings that can affect daily activities and safety. people need to be aware about what happen in the worlds and newspaper and news programs help informed Change the form of the verb inform show examples them about everything. Moreover, news has a postive impact in their life because if there is a war between different countries, people will not go there and stay safe. For example, when Isreal attacked Gaza many people traveled from Gaza, and other countries informed and they help Gaza by sending food and medications, also they follow what Gaza's communities suffering and how many people have been died there. Additionaly, news provide weather infomation through forcast and eveybody informed about weather if there is storm they will stay at home or if it is rainning they will take their umbrellas. Furthermore, before individuals travel to another nation, they will check weather news and pick right clothes. For example, weather in Dubia very hot and everyone want to travel to a cold place and they has to use weather application. In conclusion, although some persons thought news is wasting time, it is an importent to informed commuities about what happend in the world and how is the weather in different countries. It is predictied that news will become an essintial for everyone.