You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.You should write at least 250 words.

Famous people have been in our world since long time ago, however our point of view about them has changed. The point of this essay is discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of having a popular and known name, and what can be the consequences of this. Firstly, we are going to explain different social media troughout time. Certainly, they have changed according with avances of technology. For instance, about 40 years ago, the way to show life famous people was using a camera by paparazzis. And all information was printed in magazines. The following years, program tv was the way to talk about them. However, currently social media is connected with Inthernet and applications that we normally use with our movil phone. Everything is connected and faster. Anyway, as using a camera, as a magazine or phone, famous people are notably exposed, making it more pressure for them. Nothing is perfect, and everything have a price in this life. On the one hand, being famous people has wonderful advantages, above all if we are talking about earning money. That is the first and main reason that people think about it. On the other hand, having a famous name in this world has notably disadvantages. At first, the pressure of the opinion from others, because you will receive as good as bad reviews and comments. Moreover, they have to show their part of living that can be interesting for the rest of people. Consequently, this type of pressure might take you to drugs world. The singer Amy Winehouse is a good example of this. In conclusion, many people desire to be famous person, but, do they really think about all is behind it? Are they willing to achieve it despite disadvantages? In my opinion, if you achieve to be a very well known person it will be your choice, and every effort in this life is worth it.