Some people believe that children can learn effectively by watching TV and they should be encouraged to watch TV both at home and school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? – Disagree -

It is clear that in the last few years we witnessed a significant improvement in both TV shows and education systems,In my point of view, yes a agree First of all, children could imrove their listening and reading skills by watching their favorite channels in TV, also some TV shows provides smart questions that expands the understanding and way of thinking for the child, for instance, some channels which established lately teaches the English alphabets and voiles, also a variety of channels teaches maths and English questions for young children. However, some TV channels that are illegal show some inappropriate videos that are accessible to all TV users, for instance, videos that include violent perspectives and sexual content, therefore, in order to educate our children positively, we should give them limited learning hour on TV, and the rest learning will be completed unremotly. In conclusion, TV will take an essential role in all education systems in the next few years, in order to benefit a positive acknowledgement from it, commissions should punish any organization or institutions that post or teach things that are against the human nature.