In the Future More People Will Choose to Go on Holiday in Their Own Country and Not Travel Abroad on Holiday. Do You Agree or Disagree?

Holiday days are important event in lives every working person. In this day they can take their mind off the city's hustle and bustle and enjoy these free days. The question arises where workers should spend their holidays. Some people believe that better to travel abroad, others think that their own country is the best place. We will discuss both opinions, and also I will speak my opinion at the end of this essay. To begin with the first position. First and foremost, a travel abroad is an amazing experience, it is the unique opportunity to see the world your eyes. Moreover, we can practice your non-native language, do exchange of a cultural experience, feel yourself as a part of the global world. Abroad countries provide a lot of miscellaneous sights, more than in the homeland. Nevertheless some disadvantages exist, for example, some countries require a visa or create other bureaucratic obstacles. Furthermore, some regions are very expensive, and also flights are high-cost. Overall, it is the great variant for rich and active persons. The next option is a vacation in within own country. The major countries such as Russia, the large Europian nations, and Israel, contain a lot of outstanding places, attractive resorts with the congenial climate, and the natural wonders. Additionally, knowledge of foreign languages doesn't necessarily but you can better perceive your local culture. Overall, it is a low-cost option for partiotic artistic persons that very love own homeland. In conclusion, a certain answer don't exist. It depends from many factors namely your financial welfare, desire to explore new things, and cultural predilections. I incline to the first option, because I want to discover new world.