Every country in the world has its own road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

This kind of problem such as not doing government law has some reasons. Firstly, the culture of learning is so poor; furthermore, the government do not have a plan for learning some important rules in school for children; as a result, when these children become teenagers do not obey the law. For example, in my country kids do not learn how they must do the law when using a bike on the road, so when they grow up and follow this trend trend they become dangerous people on the road. Secondly,if the authority neither builds good roads nor has good salaries for policemen, then people do every work they like. For instance, in my country, the highways are not good qualities, and police officers do not write text for dangerous drivers; therefore, you can see a lot of matters in my country. Nevertheless, some methods can be solving these problems. Initially, the government had to improve inhabitants' customers instead of raising policemen, but this not only needed a lot of time but also should start with children. The second one is using cameras and robots to obtain cars which are driving with high risk. To conclude, the governments are the main reason that can develop all aspects of countries such as the transportation system, also, their work has a lot of effect on societies.