Countries with long avarage working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have long working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In my opinion to agree or disagree with the statement that Countries with long avarage working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have long working time is an important issue to discuss. First,l will present some argumentative supporting this statement, after which, some aspects against that will be discussed. On the one hand, many people agree with this statement for many important reasons. The most significant is that If countries have long average working hours, it can have a positive impact on economic success. The long working hours can increase productivity and innovation, driving the economy towards growth. However, other factors such as quality of life and work-life balance should also be considered. On the other hand other people. Oppose this statement for many reasons. The most important is that Production is weak and simple for example same countries poor don't have products. Countries that have no working hours may face economic and social challenges. On the other hand, these policies could lead to a better work-life balance and improve the quality of life for citizens. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea supporting this statement because its benefit sutweigh its drawbacks, for instance, products straight, as well as the quality's of products.So it leaves me no doubt that agree that Countries with long avarage working time are more economically successful.