It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagreee with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It's essential to teach young children about the huge difference between right and wrong at a young age, also punishment is important to assist them to learn the lesson,In my opinion, yes a agree. First of all, any person in his childhood does not differentiate between correct and false, therefore, in order to teach him the difference, you should explain to him the consequence of doing a wrong thing, However, some children don't care and think they're grownups if they reject the instructions of the're parents, in order to force them to be straightforward, the most positively effective idea to educate them is to punish them. Furthermore, if you punish children, they will regret all their selfish and foolish actions, Nonetheless, punishing children does not mean violating them or hitting them, just impose simple punishments,for illustration, abolish TV for two days, in this way they will start to think logically and with common sense. To conclude, punishment plays an essential rule in educating children positively, but should not cross the line, for instance, no violation and bullying.