Some people prefer to live in an extended family where a number of different generations live together. Others prefer to live in a small, nuclear family. List some of the advantages and disadvantages of living in a large, extended family.

These days,It is becoming more and more popular for populations to live in an extended family. Inspite of modern life,a lot of people still prefer to live in a large family which comprises various range of ages.It is obvious that there are many advantages and disadvantages of living in extended family.In this essay,I will address some pros and cons of this life way. Let's begin by looking at some benefits of living in a vast family.As a matter of fact,the community who choose to live in an enormous family can support each other in a lot of different responsibilities. In other words,older children might be taken for granted to care of their younger siblings. Moreover,the community who tend to live in a large family might learn how to communicate with others in society easier than people in a small family.Clearly,because of the number of people in an extended family,parents may learn to their children to compatible together.the more people compatible with their siblings in a huge family,the more satisfying relationship in the society. Turning to the other side of the argument,living in a large family could have some demerits. For instance,each member of the family may not be able to concentrate for doing different activies or studying lessons at home in a crowded family. Similarly,various personality base on different range of ages can cause some problems in the large family. In addition,the populations who like to live in an extensive family might complain about the lack of personal space at home.Generally speaking,in every family parents and children would have their own private room. However,in the large family they might have to live in small size rooms together in their house. To conclude,despite the fact that living in a large family can be more convenient to support and learn each other for better relationships,It also can make some problems for individual atmosphere and focus.