Task 2 People live longer in some part of the world. What do you think is the reason of this? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

it is true that the lifspan in some countries are more than the others. food qualities can be a prime reasons for that. I think that it can have detrimental due to several reasons. it is apparent that food is for living longer. individual require healthy and organic food because source of lots of deasis like, diabetes and cancer, is unhealthy food and because insome parts of the words people do not acess to a high quality product or presumably due to the price of healthy food, their normal consumption is junk food, which as I have mentioned, it is not beneficial. For example, buying from big fast food branch can be cheaper than a healthy and organic food and because of poverty peoples priority is price rather than its effect on body. living longer can not be profitable for the earth and other creatures. providing food and space for myriads of people is not feasible and overpopulation can be perilous for the Earth. more people means more pollution and overconsumption, which can be considered perilous for flora and fauna in particular endangered species. for instance, rare specias named mazandaran tiger, which lived in iran, was died out because of humans activities such as poaching and deforastation. in conclusion, human live longer in some places due to better food and avioding to eat useless food such as fastfood. although, it is not useful for our planet and other animals and planets.