Some people think that government should not give international aid since they have disadvantages people like unemployment and homeless in their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that authority should aviod to give international assistance, while there is a plenty of problems such as people who are homeless or they do not have a job. I beleive that other goverments government should help people in various part of the world. firstly, people have sense of empathy and humanity,so these feelings should not be neglected. it is understandable that in our own country,there is several issues but unaviodable problems such as earthquick and war require international support and attention. moreover, for some issues like unemployment, which is widespread more endeavours and more intricate solutions are needed, while for international help, amount of money can be beneficial. for example, in bam, which is located in Iran after different support from countries all around the world, most of the houses, which were demolished because of earthquick, have been refurbished. secondly, individual life can have influence on others. phenonomen such as wars need a quickly help and solution to tackle, unless it can be perilous for all of the countries because citizens abondon that countries and migirate migrated to the other parts of the worlds, which can cause overpopultion, lack of the food and an increase in crime and other problems. it is noticable that refugee can play a significant role in increasing the unemployments rate. for instance, after war in middel assia myriads of people were compelled to leave evreything behind and move into the new countries. to conclude, some people assume that some problems in their homeland are more integral than other ones problem and international aid should be shunned. while I believe that the government should help people after catastrophe for avioding inevitable problems in the furture.