Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been frequently argued that investing in looking after the seniors has brought ample advantages, while a few masses opine that it has detrimental consequences for the tutoring of the youth. In this essay, I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, people should recognize that politicians ought to utilize money for the elderly. A very important point to consider is that they are of retirement age; hence, they need a pension to maintain their lives. This mean that it will be decline the financial burden for individuals who have to take care for parents. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that older people can use allowances from the government instead of their children's money. Another point is that finding a job at this age is the largest challenge for elderly individuals. Therefore, without authority support, self-sufficiently seem to be impossilble for them. On the other hand, many citizens believe that young people are the future of the country. Therefore, authorities ought to set aside money for children’s learning. An extremely crucial thing to remember is that offspring have become an indispensable tool for developing nations. For instance, if teenagers get ideal tutoring, they can widen their horizons and knowledge about global issues. Moreover, they have endless potential, and as a result, if the government makes a significant investment in them, they will be a source of high-quality employees. This indicates that the youth will play a vital role in the economic development of the country. To sum up, people should have further consideration on this issue. In my opinion, policymakers should adapt some ways to provide financial support for old residents and use the money for the instruction of students.