Some people think that children should aim to do their best at whatever they are doing. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that offspring should try hard in all of the fields which they have participated while others disapprove of this opinion.Each side has its own merits,and i support the former view. On the one hand,it is said that children should struggle in all of their participating subjects. For instance,in some poor families,kids must learn only english,math and some essential subjects in school,aiming at reaching perfect score and first place and be ranked in the first place in class.The reason is kids’ family’s belief of whether by studying and entering a prestigious university,their youngsters could make an important turning-point for their fates. Although this way is pretty harsh,it may help children have a well-paid job and reduce financial burden on their parents in the future. On the contrary,whether kids attempt whatever they are attending has its own disadvantages.Advocates of this point think that youngsters should just try hard in learning language or main subjects in school instead of all of the fields, even sports and leisure activities.The way children put pressure on them to do the best at everything could cause problems in their mental health such as depression, OCD. In addition,kids may lose their carefree childhood which can be their spiritual support when they face difficulties in the future. In conclusion,I reaffirm my conviction that offsprings should try hard in every attending subject. Besides, school and family should care children to prevent mental problem by putting more leisure activities in kids’ schedule and other similar things