Most people are worried about young children playing video games, what problems might these games cause as a whole to society and individuals? What solutions can you suggest to reduce these problems.

It is undeniable that young people spend their leisure time playing games and they become addicted every day. this phenomenon might cause some difficulties for societies nowadays because young people do not care about their environment. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and propose possible solutions to address it. in most cases, young generations have no intentions to socialize in real life, not only because of their habit such as playing games over time but also caused of their environment which is influenced by their parents. it is important to know how to educate our children correctly so youngsters can develop their empathy towards others. for instance, because of parents ’ business, they avoid spending time with their son or daughter so children nowadays will follow the trends to fulfil their leisure moments at home such as playing fun as a famous option for them. One way to address this situation is to provide quality time between parents and their children, by giving physical and social activities. Many young people experience loneliness because their parents do not provide enough opportunities for social interactions. For instance, children who frequently engage in outdoor fun or family activities tend to develop better communication skills and higher self-confidence. As a result, they will feel more secure in social situations. This approach will also help parents become more aware of their children's future needs and foster a stronger family bond. To conclude, playing video games results from a lack of parental time and environmental influence. I personally believe providing quality time for family can decrease this phenomenon.