Nowadays there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development . Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Minh

In the contemporary era, media has always been a bridge between national events and citizens. Some individuals believe that in the present day, it is concentrating more an issues and critical emergencies leaving the positiveness. In this context, residents also say that this may give a negative influence on the dwellers around and also to the community. I really see a point in it and readily agree to it. Through this essay, I would discuss the given statement give my opinion and then conclude it To commence with, since the media is nowadays concerned only on the viewership rather than content, it is giving lots of importance to cover the breaking news in the nation. In developing countries, there will always be many issues raised by people and this will be caught by the media. For example, news like the murder of a famous person wil be telescated repeatedly in order to attract more viewers. Furthermore, if many young ones watch this kinds of topics frequently, it will affect their behavior as a result affecting society. Hence many are of the opinion that broadcasting should stop concentrating on showing only the shocking news and try to give some really important information like article about the newest method in order to cure cancer and some role models in working and studying to encourage people especially adolescents. This kinds of articles can help citizens realize that there are many positive things in life and they should be greatful for having a peaceful and comfortable life To conclude, considering all the facts, the media should also concentrate on giving the information about other aspects in life along with the breaking news to society