Some believe that all individuals who break the law should be placed in prison as a form of punishment. However, others hold the view that there are more effective alternatives to deal with lawbreakers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People mostly think that person who causing Change the form of the verb caused show examples the crime have to be punish by put in prison but someother debate that there are some better way to alternatives. From my opinion, i do agree with statement people should be in charged Change the form of the verb charge show examples for what they have done. On the one hand, put people in jail is an effective way to education and decrease crime undoubtedly. We should consider for long prison time that prisoner will not redo the crime again. Some research show that prisoners who isolate with the society for long time have higher chance turn into good citizens. Futher more, those who committed crime often have poor background like do not finish school time or have bad influence in their area, but in prison beside the punishment government also organize classes or therapy session for prisoners to help them achieve knowledge and good for their mental health. On the other hand, there are some others ways to deal with crimes. In conclusion, although there are some good method we can treated for each crime sence but prison is the better way for educate.