Many cities have areas where the only cars are taxies and buses. Is this a positive or a negative development? What are the effects of this on individuals and society ?

Many cities have areas the only cars are taxis and buses and this is a great idea is it a positive or negative? we will discuss the reasons and examples in this essay. To begin with, the positive of having an area where the visitors and the tourists it will be easy for them to find taxies or buses for instance, according to a new visitor from another country wants to go somewhere it will be hard to find a taxi between the cars but the areas help her find a taxi quickly, consequently, the city will develop and as it a result it will effects on individuals and society, in my opinion having an areas is a great idea that could be a goal as well as it will be arranged and organized due to people prefer organized places On the other hand, in addition, the negative of the areas may be the areas have no enough space for a huge number of people, Hence it will be an issue and problem and it could be not in our favour additionally only one place for taxi won't be a good due to people who far away the areas it going to be a trouble, but I believe that the positive outweighs the negative In reiterate, the positive side outweighs the negative and the areas will do a remarkable development that could bring visitors to the country owing to the idea.