Nowadays, there is a trend that reports in the media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. Dương,

Reporting problems and emergency sistuations situation has become mainstream in recent years which is thought bring negative effects on our community by some individuals. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with that notion and the paragraphs below will explain my opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons of broadcasting bad news and one of the most significant one is that it can raise awareness of the society. For instance, media platforms demonstrate for us the appearance of Covid-19, so that people will have information about the dangerous virus which leads to useful solutions to prevent the deadly disease. Moreover, if the information stations broadcast the dark of the life, people will have some beneficial details about the evils and the crimes around them. As a result, citizen will develop their vigilance. On the other hand, spreading information about benefial developments can bring them happiness and belief. It can be seen in the reality that if the media broadcasting news about the effective treatment against Covid-19, the people will believe in siencetists and the government. Therefore, they will get the determination to defeat the deadly virus. Additionally, residents will be motivated to reach the success if they know about millionaires through media, such as: news station, newspaper. All in all, there are some people think reporting news that focus on serious issues and social problems may contribute to plenty of disadvantages to the community. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with that view because it helps boost awareness of the citizen which also play a vital role in motivating peole and bring happiness to the society.