- It is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medical research. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The necessity of animals exitance is undeniable and they have a direct effect on human beings’ lives. Sadly, animals are utilized in diverse areas such as medical test, clothes and foods; hence, they are on the verge of extinction. Therefore, numerous organizations were established to preserve them. In the following essay, I express my orientation towards the same way with these established organizations. It is universally accepted that most specious are endanger, due to excessive humans’ consumerism. Despite the fact that a plethora of substitutions have been offered for animals, humans’ tendencies towards using them has slightly decreased. For example, polyester, cotton and denim, which are herbal textiles, are offered to use in fashion industry, there are still, however, demands for furry coat, which symbolizes luxurious. As a result, hunters poach and sell them, and jeopardize their life for unessential reasons. It is argued that in the past, people had to hunt and use animals for the various necessity, however, in the modern era, there is no logical reasons for that. On the other hand, it would be advocated that due to some especial nutrients just founded in meats, preventing from consuming them is impossible. Nonetheless, in recent times, it is discovered that some vegetables have the same nutrients and completely meet the needs of bodies. Additionally, an increase in population coincides with supplying food in which relying on just animals ’ protein is not feasible. Furthermore, rising the rate of hunting animals affect their food chains, too. To put it differently, creatures live based on a linear sequence of hunting and eating. For instance, eagles provide foods through hunting foxes and it is followed by eating mice by foxes and so forth. By excessive consuming of one of them this chain will be destroyed. In conclusion, animals are the priceless creatures in the world and their existence is vital even for human. Therefore, preserving them is the onus on human beings. The excessive consuming makes them be under threat, so strict policy could assist to prevent from extinction.