Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, it is argued that experiments on creatures are not good and should not be allowed by law, but other individuals believe that it is vital to perform all scientific findings on animal experimentation. I believe these experiments on pets can be justified. We surely cannot perform the experiments on people and the only alternative is to have the experiments on dead human beings. Firstly, it is justifiable to do scientific experimentation on animals instead of people. The same way we kill animals for meat, can be the same way we use findings for science on other creatures. It is an abomination to perform same on humans. For example, in Toronto, there was a flu virus that was spreading, and baboons were used in the experiment of checking how the various operated. Thus, it should be noted that using creatures is a better way of getting experiments done. Substitutes for animals in experimental processes can be dead human bodies. There are some people in other nations that do not mind if their bodies can be sacrificed for science findings. Some, for the love of science and nature, sign agreement for important searching to be done in their bodies. For instance, a scientist in America pledged his body for experimental use when he dies. In conclusion, as much as some people are of the view that animal experiments can be done on performed, other on the other hand argue that it is bad and should be outlawed. It is justifiable that experiments can be done on animals as we normally slatter them for meat. Moreso, an alternative can be to use dead human bodies.