Nowadays genetically modified food is widespread all over the world. While proponents of GM. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of GM food.

In today’s modern world, genetically modified food is  consumed  in all parts of the world. Clearly, with this food,  people can make more money and be healthier than before, but there also drawbacks to be taken into account. Firstly, one benefit of genetically modified is  that farmers  can earn more money. In other words,  their fruits and vegetables can grow faster and bigger,so they can sell more produce. Moreover, farmers having genetically modified fruits and vegetables can sell three times than farmers using traditional farm. As a result, they can improve their business. secondly, the another benefit is healthy. This is becaouse genetically modified has a lot of nutritious and vitamins. Therefore, people do not need to pay dietary supplements. Thus, they can save their money for visiting a doctor,they can allocate their money towards other expenses. On the other hand, one problem is that it affects the ecosystems. When plants are genetically modified, they will not be consumed by some animals or insects. If this continues, some of these animals and insects will die because they cannot find food to survive. Due to this, some other animals also will die. For example, when some fruit plants are modified, certain types of bees will die because they do not cannot find nectar to survive. Hence, genetically modified food can create problems to the environment.Another possible issue is that the genetically modified fruits and vegetables are expensive.Having a good shape and many nutritious are this reason why they are expensive. To sum up, genetically modified has advantages,but it can lead to problems for ecosystem and higher for spending.