Developing countries require international organizations' help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that developing countries need multinational institution's assist, In addition, they require both financial and practical aid, but this question illustrate opinions of people on which type of aid is better, In my opinion, I consider financial aid is more positively effective. In terms of financial aid, if developed countries or international organizations provide financial support to developing countries, they could recover the economy and increase the production of goods and services, also they could pay their depts, The main reason given to support this claim is that money gives the country an access to attract more companies to set up headquarters, this will result in a boom in the economy and a variety of diverse opportunities which convince efficient employees from all over the world to move to this country, for illustration, Singapore, 50 years ago, it was a poor,corrupted country, However, when they received financial aid from multinational institutions they solved 80% of their problems, which recovered the economy. Whereas practical aid or advice does not improve the country if they don't have capital or financial aid, this does not mean practical aid is useless, but it's essential to afford capital in order to make sure that practical aid succeeds, for illustration, an organization gives some practical projects and advices to a developing country to recover, but the developing country does not have capital to pay for this project. Firstly, developing countries need financial aid in order to plan for a practical projects. In conclusion, practical aid requires capital (money) to succeed, Nonetheless, financial aid will solve the majority of the problems, which will improve and boom the economy, this is why a believe financial support is more helpful.