Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some individuals, they have the opinion that celebrities personal life is not to be carried away by media. In my viewpoint, I support the given statment mainly because it can cause potential harm to individuals life and also raise privacy issues. Firstly, media should be setting boundaries while telecasting an individuals personal life. In other words, spreading unnecessary rumours about an individuals life can be harmful to their reputation and can cause a decline in the production industry due to real or unreal allegations. Secondly, by exposing news through different channels it can cause mental health problems to different individuals. For example, by posing celebreties personal life sometimes they can be harrased or threatened at various levels causing further depression. Moreover, media is benefitted through these activities as their view rate gets ascended and also gets a rise in their business field as common people are intrested to watch such kind of news. In conclusion, sharing private life of individual should not be the sole idea of media as it can really destroy an individuals life.