Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, people make numerous waste in the environment which is causing negatively affect eround us.In this essay I will elaborate the reasons behind this case providing some solutions to reduce this issue. The first and foremost, the most reason of it is the production significant increase round our world consequently, rubbish rise. Furthermore, populatin become a lot. Therefore,their consumption increases. Moreover, some countries lack pins due to poverty. hence throw rubbish any place. In addition, one lacks cleanliness in their life,they reside in dirty location. For resolve this problem.government ought keep pins all places to be clean. Moreover, giving individuals instructions and devices about the importance of cleanliness and How to tidy and clean our places. Furthermore, put in every insituation institution more waste land to avoid diseases and illnesses.As you know rubbish affect to our healthy. Also,stop to usage plastic bags especially in the super market. To sum up.evey states should be take a strict decision about this trouble to reduce of rubbish risks.