Some people believe that there are various reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason which gives motivation. Do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, to agree or disagree with the allegation that Some people consider that there are various effects that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason which gives motivation. is an important issue to discuss. First, I will present some arguments supporting this explanation, after which, some aspects against that will be discussed. On the one hand, many people agree with this announcement for many important reasons. The most significant is that The reason why an individual would stay for a long period of life could be because of their family commitments. For example, if a woman is married and has kids and also already bought a house in a particular area might prefer to stay in the same job as long as possible because she needs a stable job to secure her family life. Not only that, for a woman, distance is very important because she might need to attend to her kids as soon as possible at any term of the day. The nearer the company is to her home, the more likely she will stick to that same working place for a very long year. On the other hand, other people oppose this explanation for many reasons. The most important is working for a Long past that effect health and considers fatigued physically for example if the same person works long time for example starts in the morning and ends working in the evening the physical very tried. In conclusion, it is not wrong to prioritize money to stay in a place but having good mental health and a good working environment is also important.