Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Annually, many languages are put aside. some individuals argue that this phenomenon leads to an easier global life due to simplifying communication. This essay will delve into various impacts of lower language diversity and will illustrate why it’s a detrimental trend. Some people advocate for a limited variety of languages because they believe it offers easier ways for individuals worldwide to interact. Additionally, it will pave the way for migration when people talk in similar languages. Thereafter, they will find more places suitable to immigrate. For instance, students are spending a significant time to learn a language to pursue their favourite major overseas, while they can spend that time focusing on their field if this diversity in languages doesn’t exist. On the flip side, literature, and its components are not only a way to interact but also reflect the culture and the way the people think on that specific language. This means the elimination of this diversity, noticeably decreases creativity and generation of humans. Namely, France is famous in the music and art industry while Italy owes its fame to the architecture Industry which both have a strong correlation to the culture and mindset of domestics. To sum up, however, a group of people holds the view that a lower variety of languages fosters a homogenous world that can ease leaving because of uncomplicated, communication ways and subsequently range of places to live, but I believe its consequences outweigh the pros as it causes collapsing of creativity and innovation that this diversity offers.