It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own peace of modern technology. Some people think this will lead to a breakdown in family relationship and communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days it's more than likely for all the family including kids to own their personal technological device, However, some people believe that this will result in a lack of communication. In this essay. I'm going to discuss this situation and give my opinion on it. In terms of giving an electronic peaces of new technology to young children, it is completely wrong, because letting children used to watch TV or IPad all the time will create their own virtual world and not realize the real world, this will lead to a weak relationship and communication with his parents, to illustrate, he will waste the main hours of the day on his virtual world and not talking to his parents, In order to avoid this, parents should not give them electronic devices at an early age and let him realize what the real world is. In this way the relationship between parents and their children will remain strong. However, other people think that devices won't breakdown the relationship of members of the family, firstly, technological devices is not the weapon that breaks the relationship, the thing that contributes to the breakdown is the content inside the phone, such as social media, video games etc. This makes the child addicted to his phone that he couldn't survive one day without his phone. In conclusion, parents should be aware of the consequences of allowing their kids to use social media or video games, which has a good chance to result to a lack of communication, therefore, I agree on this statement.