Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Childrens are so present in our society and for this reason some part of the population consider needed that kids in differents ages must have extra activities in addition of school, others think that, in their free time children just need to enjoy their lives, from my perspective, kids only have to live their lives. The childhood is a time in human development with a great relevance, everything that happen in this period might reflect in an adult life of the citizen, and for this reason is very necessary that kids have a healthy childhood as way to have a satisfactory development, in concerning to this, after school kids needs to have time to explore activities that will improve their intellectual growth, such as, playing with others kids, because play is a efficient way to improve their communications skills and ways to relate to the differents kinds of personalities, moreover, if children not have any extra responsibilities, they will have enough time to study and do the homework for instance, school activities can boost the knowledge that will former the academic and professional life in the future. Obviously, is important that children have the consciousness that is mandatory maintain the house tidy. Adults can also teach for kids that all resident of a house are responsible for its cleaning, however, while the children grows up it can be slowly introduced, maybe in a playing way, not by an obligation or a punishment. To conclude, adults should protect kids and allow that they can develop in a suitable environment, where they have space to solely be kids.It is possible to teach issues of work and housing activities, even though study and play is paramount.