Food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizers and better machinery. However, some of the methods used to do this may be dangerous to human health and may have negative effects on local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fruits and vegies are being sold cheap these days, for the reason that many chemicals and good machinery are used. Even so these techniques has many dangerous outcomes to peoples health and local communities. I totally agree, these techniques to produce food are very harmful to our health. Firstly, chemicals that are used in farming are very much harmful than anyone can imagine, even the farmers are in danger because of using it. For example, when farmers use these fertilizers like a spray, they are exposed to inhale these, which make them sick and many of them die in a year due to lack of proper protection. It is said that there are many regulations, which a farmer has to follow to use it, however, many of them fail to do so which results in disaster. Secondly, fertilized food are today's biggest problem for human's immune system. They are being ready before the time which results in dangerous health problems. For instance, eating food that is fertilized has such chemicals inside which are not safe to consume. That is why it is said to wash all fruits and vegetables, even after washing, it is not 100% safe for consumption. to conclude, there may be many improvised fertilizers and machinery, but they have their side effects as well, none of them is 100% perfect to use, it is better to go for organic farming, and use natural compost, just like our ancestors use Change the form of the verb used show examples to do it. It has many benefical outcomes rather than modern techniques which results in health problems.