More and more people relying on private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problem overreliances on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution

A large number of individuals prefer to have their own motor vehicles to get around the city. However, it is clear that it is a big issue such as carbon dioxide emission into the air. The most viable solution is increasing tax on cars by the government. The principal cause is associated with gasses CO2. Automobiles which work with petrol, their electric motor generates CO2. Therefore, the environment deteriorates, also humans too have problems with health like headaches. For example, scientists researches show that one of the main reason of global warming is that wheels quantity going up every day and their gasses destroy the Earth which can come to that all people can disappear from our planet. To tackle this problem the government should raise the taxes for cars. When a person buys a car, he pays tax for that and a big tax can decrease the amount of drivers, owing to a budget which they do not have. For instance, Denmark has the highest taxes for cars, because of that more humans choose bicycles or public transports. In a way it can help people’s health. To summarize, many people’s interest in having their own motors can cause problems like CO2 emission. For decline, that tax for automobiles must move upward. I believe that humans will understand consequences of using automobiles and that their upsurge have huge problems for us, also for the planet.