In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a heated debate surounding the advantages and drawbacks furture cars that will be driven without human supervision. Some highlight the improved efficiency that the driverless cars can offer while others argue that this would lead unpleasant to lay-offs. I, however, firmly believe that the dominance of driveless cars will improve the oervall experience of transporation. On the bright side, there are several benefits to automatized cars amongst which efficiency can be counted as the most important one. Having driverless cars can provide a good ride with removing all the existing issues concerning the driver such as being on drugs or alcohol, not being punctual or breaking traffic law. As my personal expereience with human drivers suggests, there is a high chance of them being drained and not fully aware of their job while auto-driven cars will create a safe and convenient journey by choosing the best route and following all the regulations using their strog database and algorithms. However, there are some notable demerits to this as well. Undeniably, with the advent of driverless cars, there is going to be fewer jobs available and this would lead to inevitable downsizing. That being said, I personally believe that this could be adressed by people improving their skills to secure their position in the future job market. In conclusion, despite the potential benefits and drawbacks of arrival of driveless cars in the future,I consider them to be advantageous to the society by protecting passangers' safety against all the human made mistakes.