Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, many people believe that museums should be a place which provides entertainment to people. On the other hand, many individuals suppose museums must be an area where people learn new education. In this essay I will discuss both points of views and share my opinion. Proponents of the idea that museums should entertain argue that making museums enjoyable can attract a broader audience, including those who might not typically be interested in traditional museum exhibits. Interactive displays and multimedia presentations are one of the best options for museums to develop the level captivate. If the visitors appear more the museum's profits will increase so museums can take that money to build more architecture to serve human needs. Some people can not receive energy to go to museums. For example, many students when they have a chance to tour museums they feel no excitement and hold the phone all time. The fact that museums become interesting will provide for students motivation to learn historical facts and interesting artefacts. As a consequence, it will help learners to find out more compelling and museums can build lifelong interest. Conversely, those who believe that education should be the primary focus of museums argue that these institutions have a responsibility to preserve and convey knowledge. When the museums build too much entertainment it will create necessary problems which distract students. Meanwhile, museums represent cultural heritage and historical values and provide spaces to learn about the past, understand cultures and gain insights into historical achievements. Maximising the amount of knowledge that students receive when visiting museums will help them learn much more beneficial knowledge. As a result, students can deeply understand more about historical achievements. In conclusion, people who support the statement that museums should be an entertainment area say that making museums enjoyable can be a great attraction to visitors, and museums can reinvest the extra income that they have towards better facilities. However, those who trust education must be the main focus of the museums have a belief that museums have the responsibility to protect and provide knowledge. In my opinion, it is true that museums should provide a relaxing atmosphere to a degree to help students and other visitors to learn effectively.