There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's generation has a lot of benefits from globalization, the impact is direct to a personal, business until nation and I am agree with that. But, on a billions of people on the earth, several perspectives disagree to the existence of globalization and may against it. Nowadays, globalization has become a general phrase as a medium to connecting people. The connection between two instances is able to do the same goal, even from two different unidentified locations. For instance, A business owner from Vancouver might have a data engineer from Sleman, or it is called remote working. The essential of remote working is the employer getting a lower-salary man and the employer getting a job from q developed country, usually higher than the country they lived. However, it is mutually benefittcial for each other. On the other hand, there are some negative aspects. The main drawback is unfair competition between international companies and local shops. As a result, jobs in small businesses tend to disappear and incomes tend to be concentrated in large enterprises. Another disadvantage is that patterns of consumption are becoming more and more similar in the world. In this situation, local cultures and traditional items might be replaced with market mainstream, because of the mass product is available at a cheaper price. To sum up my points, the globalization impact is unavoidable, since the existence of internet may connect people easily in every country, competencies is a key to survival. Business can be replaced, all the more with individual people.